USA Badminton

How To Organize A Course?
USA Badminton Coach Development Program runs a system whereby its coaching courses are organized by any of the following people: Regional Coaching Director, Clubs and Course Instructors.

If you are interested in organizing one of USAB Courses, please contact the following persons:

National Office
Mohan Subramaniam – Director of Coaching & High Performance
Ph : 719 866 3642
Email: mohan@usabadminton.org

Region 1 (North East)
- Desmond Wong desmond2u@gmail.com
- Beth Sopka  bsopka@gmail.com
- Andy Chong andy.chong@comcast.net
- Diane Cornell   Diane_Cornell@inmarsat.com

Region 2 (Mid West)
- Alex Mathew alex@badmintonchicago.com
- Fred Coleman fcoleman@facstaff.wisc.edu

Region 3 (Southern)
- Ruth Menchaca ruth_one@yahoo.com
- Dudley Chen diggychen@juno.com
- Dave Zarco zarco_prosmash@hotmail.com
- Watkins Fessal watkinsfessal510@hotmail.com

Region 4 (North West)
- Wendy Carter cartergig@gmail.com
- Mark Jones mark.r.jones.sunyata@gmail.com
- Mohan Subramaniam mohan@usabadminton.org

Region 5 (South West)
- Andy Gouw andy_gouw01@yahoo.com
- Abi Bautista abihobbes@yahoo.com
- Ben Lee benl927@yahoo.com
- Ignatius Rusli yus.rusli@gmail.com

 
For Course Information
CLICK HERE for USAB Coach Development Program Overview

CLICK HERE for Level 1 Community Coach Course Information

CLICK HERE for Level 2 Community Coach Course Information

For Course Content
CLICK HERE for Level 1 Community Coach Course Content

CLICK HERE for Level 2 Community Coach Course Content

For Course Registration/Application
CLICK HERE for Level 1 Community Coach Course

CLICK HERE for Level 2 Community Coach Course 

For Sample Course Schedule
CLICK HERE for Sample 2-Day Level 1 Community Coach Course Schedule

CLICK HERE for Sample 3-Day Level 1 Community Coach Course Schedule

CLICK HERE for Sample 2-Day Level  2 Community Coach Course Schedule

Course Cost Structure
CLICK HERE for Level 1 Community Coach Course Cost Structure

CLICK HERE for Sample Level 2 Community Coach Course Structure

For Coach Course Hosting Guidelines
These guidelines will give you an idea of deadlines, prerequisites, contact information, cost structure:

CLICK HERE for Level 1 Community Coach Course Hosting Guidelines

CLICK HERE for Level 2 Community Coach Course Hosting Guidelines 

CLICK HERE for USAB Waiver and Release of Liability